Officers

Board Members

President

  • Gabriella Rundblad
  • [gabriella.rundblad@kcl.ac.uk] | website

Vice-president

  • Sarah Duffy
  • [sarah.duffy@northumbria.ac.uk] | website
  • Language and Cognition Liasion Officer 

    • Bodo Winter
    • [b.winter@birmingham.ac.uk] | website

    UCGAL Representative

    • Gabriella Rundblad
    • [gabriella.rundblad@kcl.ac.uk] | website

    Publicity Officer

    • Samantha Ford
    • [sxf484@student.bham.ac.uk] | website

     Proceedings Officer

    • Alan Wallington
    • [a.m.wallington@bangor.ac.uk] | website

    UK-CLC7 Rep

    • Florent Perek
    • [f.b.perek@birmingham.ac.uk] | website

    Regular Members

    • Jeannette Littlemore
    • [j.m.littlemore@birmingham.ac.uk] | website
    • Ursula Kania
    • [ursula.kania@liverpool.ac.uk] | website
    • Anouschka Foltz
    • [anouschka.foltz@uni-graz.at] | website

    Ex-officio: ICLC Conference Rep

    • Amanda Patten
    • [a.l.patten@birmingham.ac.uk] | website