Officers

Board Members

President

  • Ewa Dabrowska
  • [e.dabrowska@birmingham.ac.uk] | website

Vice-president

  • Chris Hart
  • [c.hart@lancaster.ac.uk] | website

Language and Cognition Liason Officer 

  • Vyv Evans
  • [v.evans@vyvevans.net] | website

UKCGAL Representative

  • Gabriella Rundblad
  • [gabriella.rundblad@kcl.ac.uk] | website

Publicity Officer

  • Sarah Duffy
  • [sarah.duffy@northumbria.ac.uk] | website

 Proceedings Officer

  • Willem Hollmann
  • [w.hollmann@lancaster.ac.uk] | website

UK-CLC6 Rep

  • Thora Tenbrink
  • [t.tenbrink@bangor.ac.uk] | website

Regular Members

  • Jeannette Littlemore
  • [j.m.littlemore@birmingham.ac.uk] | website
  • Ursula Kania
  • [ursula.kania@liverpool.ac.uk] | website
  • Anouschka Foltz
  • [a.foltz@bangor.ac.uk] | website

Ex-officio: ICLC Conference Rep

  • Amanda Patten
  • [a.l.patten@birmingham.ac.uk] | website